play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lancers Of Beckenham

At Lancers Of Beckenham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lancers Of Beckenham

Lancers Of Beckenham
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitley recommend!

    By Monica F on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitley recommend! Really friendly and efficient.


  • 5

    Service is king

    By Marceau C on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having done some research on the car I already knew the price from Lancers was very near the bottom mark of what the car should sell for from a dealership. The car itself was immaculately turned out, single owner, low mileage; what you should consistently find at this friendly and customer focused dealership. Lancers was absolutely happy to let me check out all aspects of the car as well as take a test drive. The car offered no unwanted surprises and was as advertised. We discussed some niggles, agreed a fair deal and based on this positive experience I'd recommend Lancers to anyone. My overriding memory of the encounter was the friendly and honest service provided the staff. They even went as far as to help me with some drive away insurance to get the car safely and legally home so I could look around for the best insurance at my leisure. Great service and peace of mind, plus a good, honest deal. What more can you ask for ...

    Reply from Lancers Of Beckenham on 10/02/18

    Dear Mr Caby, Thank you so much for your kind review. We do try our very best to offer a good customer service together with supplying quality low mileage cars- We are thrilled that you are a happy customer. Kind regards Theo&Richard.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tamara A on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I loved the service I received at Lancers. The process of buying a car was very quick and easy (no hidden complications), everything was explained step by step.The men were very helpful in meeting my needs. Highly recommended. 16/01/2018.Tamara.(Mini buyer)


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Hanane G on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service, very helpful, good range of quality cars


  • 5

    Thanks so much Lancers of Beckenham!

    By Claire B on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The men at Lancers could not do enough to help with the purchase of my new Vauxhall Astra. They answered all my questions, were kind and patient with the test drives and very efficient with the sale and part exchange. They sold me an amazing car, which is a dream to drive and they also gave me an extra six months warranty! I would highly recommend them. I will use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Drae F on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful, would recommend them to anybody


  • 5

    Painless purchase of my new car

    By Sandra W on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I explained to Richard at Lancings the sort of car I was looking for, fairly new, low mileage, one owner and very good condition. He explained that Lancings bought a lot of ex-Mobility cars and only took the best. He showed me several cars on the forecourt and I chose one that had everything I wanted and needed in a car. He was incredibly helpful and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Great local dealership

    By Lucy S on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lancers went out of their way to help with an admin HPI issue where no other dealers would, also sorting out the DVLA and servicing my new car as standard before I picked it up. Great service, friendly dealership.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure, professional

    By Rachel F on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience buying my first car from Lancers. Richard and Theo were very helpful and answered all our questions without any pressure to buy. The car came with a new MOT, 12 months breakdown cover with the RAC and a 3 month warranty and everything was sorted very quickly. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a used car!


  • 5

    Ace service

    By John T on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They really went the extra mile, searching across England to find a suitable automatic car for us & very quickly.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lancers Of Beckenham

Telephone:
020 86636677

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:30
Thursday 09:15 - 17:30
Friday 09:15 - 17:30
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Lancers Of Beckenham

Address:
292 Croydon Road,
Beckenham,
Kent,
BR3 4DA