play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lancers Of Beckenham

At Lancers Of Beckenham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lancers Of Beckenham

Lancers Of Beckenham
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Painless purchase of my new car

    By Sandra W on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I explained to Richard at Lancings the sort of car I was looking for, fairly new, low mileage, one owner and very good condition. He explained that Lancings bought a lot of ex-Mobility cars and only took the best. He showed me several cars on the forecourt and I chose one that had everything I wanted and needed in a car. He was incredibly helpful and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Great local dealership

    By Lucy S on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lancers went out of their way to help with an admin HPI issue where no other dealers would, also sorting out the DVLA and servicing my new car as standard before I picked it up. Great service, friendly dealership.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure, professional

    By Rachel F on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience buying my first car from Lancers. Richard and Theo were very helpful and answered all our questions without any pressure to buy. The car came with a new MOT, 12 months breakdown cover with the RAC and a 3 month warranty and everything was sorted very quickly. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a used car!


  • 5

    Ace service

    By John T on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They really went the extra mile, searching across England to find a suitable automatic car for us & very quickly.


  • 5

    All round good service from Lancers

    By Kenneth L on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went in to look around and come out as a proud owner of a lovely new car, well new to us. The customer service provided by Richard was amazing all our questions and worries were answered to our satisfaction, just an all round nice man who makes a decent cup of tea as well. All finance was sorted out quickly, professionally and personally tailored to our needs .We are very happy with the service and would definitely use again. Thankyou


  • 5

    great dealership

    By Mary L on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Lancers were really helpful and informative. They provide great service and also great cars! Nothing was too much trouble! Thanks for a great new car :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By GILL T on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to Theo and Richard at Lancers. No pressure sales. Excellent help, advice and information. As a first time car buyer this was very important and much appreciated. Would definitely use Lancers again!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ella A on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Lancer of Beckenham was excellent. The salesman was very knowledgeable and not intimidating. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Straightforward and helpful

    By Alison S on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying. No pressure sales people. Quick to respond to messages and an all round pleasurable experience of car buying.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bobbie B on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! Great staff who are well informed of the vehicles they are selling would definately go back for another car


Lancers Of Beckenham

Telephone:
020 86636677

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:30
Thursday 09:15 - 17:30
Friday 09:15 - 17:30
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Lancers Of Beckenham

Address:
292 Croydon Road,
Beckenham,
Kent,
BR3 4DA