play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lancers Of Beckenham

At Lancers Of Beckenham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lancers Of Beckenham

Lancers Of Beckenham
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lancers of beckenham exceptional 5 star

    By Paul F on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We as a family and many of our friends have been buying our cars from lancers for many years we have always been extremely satisfied and very happy with the exceptional service, we would never go to any other used car dealer apart from being very knowledgeable and going that extra mile to accomadate there customers. Theo and Richard are very genuine men who go out of there way to make your experience of buying a new car very pleasurable and worry free.

    Reply from Lancers Of Beckenham on 11/02/17

    Dear Paul & Janet, Thank you so much for your very kind review. We are delighted that you are very happy with your new Vauxhall Mokka. Thank you for being such loyal customers over the last 17 years and for the many personal recommendations you have given. kind regards Theo&Richard.


  • 5

    would recomend this dealer

    By Irene B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a really nice trader to do business with. The cars are in excellent condition . Richard is very good he did all the change over nothing was too much trouble . In all we are pleased we chose lancaster we felt very comftable trading with richard and were gratefull for all his help exsplaning what all the buttons are for in car. Would recomend this dealer 100%


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jonathan V on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience with Lancers with very good customer service provided. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new (approved used) car


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By LAUREN M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car here straight after passing my test. I loved the fact that they only have top quality second hand cars on their forecourt so you don't have to worry about buying a dud. Richard was very knowledgable and helpful without ever being pushy. They gave the car a full service, replacing any parts that weren't 100%. I felt very confident that I was driving away in a top quality car. The after sales service was also excellent, Richard rang up to make sure I was happy with the car and was very useful when answering my many questions. I'd definitely recommend Lancers to anyone wanting a second hand car.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By MILDA F on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very friendly and helpful, also went out of their way to help me get finance. Excellent customer service, everything and more than one could expect.


  • 5

    Highly recommended Branch

    By Vincent M on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, pulled up at 1pm was driving a car away by 3pm having taxed and insured it. Friendly salesman, didn't push finance at all which was nice. Would definitely recommend any first time car buyer or experienced car buyers alike

    Reply from Lancers Of Beckenham on 21/01/17

    Dear Vincent, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the service that you received. kind regards Theo & Richard


  • 5

    A Brilliant Experience

    By Daphne K on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a used family car, it had to be automatic, low mileage and in good condition. Having bought a thoroughly satisfactory car from Lancers in the past we went back, while also looking around at various main dealers in our area. We found a brilliant choice of vehicles which ticked all our boxes on the Lancers site. The result is that we have purchased an ex-mobility Astra, in perfect condition. The courtesy and efficiency which we received could not be faulted and we will not hesitate to go back to Lancers when we need another car for our expanding family of drivers (children have a habit of wanted their own cars eventually!!) Thank you Lancers

    Reply from Lancers Of Beckenham on 21/01/17

    Dear Daphne, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. As a small independent business it means a lot to us that you are a happy customer. It was good to see you back and we are delighted that you are happy with your new car. Kind regards Theo & Richard.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Chris C on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Lancers to be very helpful and straightforward in their approach. Richard explained their policy on which cars they would sell and gave me opportunity to ask any questions and test drive any of their vehicles.


  • 5

    lancers are the best

    By Gareth M on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Second time of buying from lancers both times have been a great experience with quality cars Highly recommend!!!!


  • 5

    Very very happy ¿

    By Holly B on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and told us everything we need to know glad we went with this company would recommend to anyone ¿¿


Lancers Of Beckenham

Telephone:
020 86636677

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:30
Thursday 09:15 - 17:30
Friday 09:15 - 17:30
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Lancers Of Beckenham

Address:
292 Croydon Road,
Beckenham,
Kent,
BR3 4DA