play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lancers Of Beckenham

At Lancers Of Beckenham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lancers Of Beckenham

Lancers Of Beckenham
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An easy Car buying experience.

    By Margaret R on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found Richard very helpful & not at all 'pushy'......just left us to view various cars & was able to answer our questions. The car we decided upon was ready for collection on time & in a very clean condition. Thank you Richard


  • 5

    Best services

    By Karen G on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have brought from them before.there customer services is excellent.Had been to 2 other car dealers before going to lancers.


  • 5

    Great car & great service

    By Kelly J on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car & great service! It was a real pleasure doing business with Theo & Richard, having found them through links via "Netmums". Both of them were very professional & friendly & at no time did either my husband & I feel pressured into our purchase. We are happy to recommend Lancers to anyone in buying a quality used car & we will definitely be doing business with them again.


  • 5

    Superb service and quality cars

    By Grahame M on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is our second purchase from Lancers. As with the previous time the service was excellent, the advice extremely helpful, and the quality of the cars on offer (well maintained, low mileage) exactly the reason we went back. I would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Enjoyable and stress free

    By Anne P on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service I received. Staff were polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Great service from family run firm¿

    By Sophie H on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very professional, friendly and not at all pushy. He made sure I could operate the sat nav before leaving as I had to go straight to work. I felt very looked after. There was definitely a personal touch in the service that I feel I wouldnt have experienced with a larger firm


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jordan M on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just part exchanged my car with lancers and they very helpful and even got me a better rate for finance. Very friendly people, will definitely be going back and will recommend to family and friends! Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Elizabeth S on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Richard and Theo are friendly, welcoming and very helpful men. They made buying a car very easy. A beautiful car with low mileage Offered a very personal service Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark S on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car Saturday the guy sat down and went through everything about the car and the warrenty! He also got the car ready to go in no time! Good garage and good guys working there! Would recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Keith R on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very nice to deal with.


Lancers Of Beckenham

Telephone:
020 86636677

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:30
Thursday 09:15 - 17:30
Friday 09:15 - 17:30
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Lancers Of Beckenham

Address:
292 Croydon Road,
Beckenham,
Kent,
BR3 4DA