play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lancers Of Beckenham

At Lancers Of Beckenham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lancers Of Beckenham

Lancers Of Beckenham
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you Theo and Richard!

    By Mariana T on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am impressed from Theo and Richard from Lancers of Beckenham!They offered me what I need and supported me during the process of making the right decisions. Thank you for your high quility service!Congratulations of your 17th aniverssary!I wish you many more years of good health and successful business!


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer, top notch service

    By BEN W on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lancers were recommended to me by a freind. I looked at several cars on their front, all were in top condition and had low mileage. I received very freindly, accurate advise on the vehicles I was considering, all my question were answered fully and demonstrations given, without any pressure to choose or make a decision. I eventually settled on a Ford C-Max and I am very pleased with the car, the purchase price and extras included. I would recommend Lancers, without hesitation, to anyone looking for a quality used car, they are an honest, straightforward, freindly, helpful family business that sell top condition, quality used vehicles at reasonable prices.

    Reply from Lancers Of Beckenham on 26/09/16

    Dear Ben, Thank you so much for your kind review. Here at Lancers of Beckenham we do try our up most to supply genuine low mileage cars and to give the best service possible. We are delighted that you are happy with your new car and with the service you received. Kind regards Theo & Richard


  • 5

    Quick, efficient, reliable seller

    By Tyrell K on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra with only 15,000 miles in pristine condition. Walked on to the garage, made a deposit,car taxed, car fully serviced and all good to go within 3 days. Very happy I was even given an extra 3 months free warranty so 6 months all together. Given 12 months free breakdown RAC cover complimentary, shown all the docs and car features in detail before I l drove away.. Theo also had good banter and was very calm also reassuring in a professional manner. Amazing dealer!

    Reply from Lancers Of Beckenham on 26/09/16

    Dear Tyrell, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is important to us at Lancers of Beckenham to offer the best service possible. We are delighted that you are happy with your Vauxhall Astra and with the service that you recieved. Kind regards Theo & Richard


  • 5

    An easy Car buying experience.

    By Margaret R on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found Richard very helpful & not at all 'pushy'......just left us to view various cars & was able to answer our questions. The car we decided upon was ready for collection on time & in a very clean condition. Thank you Richard


  • 5

    Best services

    By Karen G on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have brought from them before.there customer services is excellent.Had been to 2 other car dealers before going to lancers.


  • 5

    Great car & great service

    By Kelly J on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car & great service! It was a real pleasure doing business with Theo & Richard, having found them through links via "Netmums". Both of them were very professional & friendly & at no time did either my husband & I feel pressured into our purchase. We are happy to recommend Lancers to anyone in buying a quality used car & we will definitely be doing business with them again.


  • 5

    Superb service and quality cars

    By Grahame M on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is our second purchase from Lancers. As with the previous time the service was excellent, the advice extremely helpful, and the quality of the cars on offer (well maintained, low mileage) exactly the reason we went back. I would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Enjoyable and stress free

    By Anne P on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service I received. Staff were polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Great service from family run firm¿

    By Sophie H on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very professional, friendly and not at all pushy. He made sure I could operate the sat nav before leaving as I had to go straight to work. I felt very looked after. There was definitely a personal touch in the service that I feel I wouldnt have experienced with a larger firm


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jordan M on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just part exchanged my car with lancers and they very helpful and even got me a better rate for finance. Very friendly people, will definitely be going back and will recommend to family and friends! Thanks so much.


Lancers Of Beckenham

Telephone:
020 86636677

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:30
Thursday 09:15 - 17:30
Friday 09:15 - 17:30
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Lancers Of Beckenham

Address:
292 Croydon Road,
Beckenham,
Kent,
BR3 4DA