play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lancers Of Beckenham

At Lancers Of Beckenham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lancers Of Beckenham

Lancers Of Beckenham
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark S on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car Saturday the guy sat down and went through everything about the car and the warrenty! He also got the car ready to go in no time! Good garage and good guys working there! Would recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Keith R on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very nice to deal with.


  • 5

    Great friendly service without pressure

    By Annette P on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars from Richard and Theo, and have always found them helpful, and the best thing is that they do not pressure you into buying something your not sure about. As a woman it can be intimidating trying to buy a car when you don't necessarily know what you're talking about, engines etc are beyond me, but I know what I want, and what I like, and they have always respected my opinions, and done their best to help, up to the purchase, and beyond with any post purchase niggles I have had. I cannot recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Astra

    By Lhaymansingh D on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying the Astra from Lancers of Beckenham was pleasant. It was a stress free experience. The staff were very professional . I had an honest valuation of my old car and the proceed of the part exchange went very smoothly and a lot quicker than I expected. Overall I am a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Glen C on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    After contacting Richard, he ran me through the process of financing a car as I was completely new to it. The process of setting the finance up was a smooth process and extremely quick. The Customer Service I was given by from Richard was kind and professional. I would certainly use Lancers Of Beckenham to buy another car in the future and would recommend the Company to anyone.


  • 5

    Lancers of Beckenham

    By David C on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lancers of Beckenham were extremely helpful and friendly. The vehicle purchased was in excellent condition, and the process of purchase could not have been easier


  • 5

    Great service - great guys

    By Margaret W on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    My visit to Lancers was excellent, I knew what I wanted and they assisted in all ways. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Trustworthy small dealership

    By Thomas R on 14 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    In all my dealings with Richard I found him to be honest and helpful.


  • 5

    professional and personal service

    By DEBORAH O on 04 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found an interesting car on their website. Went to view. Good communication and honest appraisal of car options. Chose a completely different car in the end and very happy with the choice.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Len F on 24 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car I have purchased from Lanvers. Theo and Richard are gentlemen and I have no hesitation in recommending Lancers at all.


Lancers Of Beckenham

Telephone:
020 86636677

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:30
Thursday 09:15 - 17:30
Friday 09:15 - 17:30
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Lancers Of Beckenham

Address:
292 Croydon Road,
Beckenham,
Kent,
BR3 4DA