play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lancers Of Beckenham

At Lancers Of Beckenham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lancers Of Beckenham

Lancers Of Beckenham
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Len F on 24 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car I have purchased from Lanvers. Theo and Richard are gentlemen and I have no hesitation in recommending Lancers at all.


  • 5

    Gem of a garage

    By Peter S on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Why I have never used this garage before, when buying a car is a mystery to me. If you are looking for an honest, A1 condition, low mileage car then look no further. I was after an automatic and they have plenty in stock from small to larger cars. Mine, a Nissan Qashqai, came fully loaded and I drove it away 4 days after seeing it. No pressure sales from Theo and Richard. I bought the 2 year RAC backed warranty at a good price. They offer a similar 3 month warranty with the price of the car and it gets a service before you pick it up. I would buy from here again and I certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sarah S on 29 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lancers were really helpful in finding me a new car recently. They have great low mileage cars and the guys are happy to spend time answering questions and providing details about the cars. I found booking a test drive, buying my car and all the paperwork and checks really easy and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By JOHN H on 18 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car purchase from Lancers and I couldn't be happier! Fantastic customer service as well as helping me find the best fiancé deal possible! Would highly recommend Lancers to anybody! 5 stars every time!


  • 5

    My third car from Lancers

    By PETER W on 14 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly service, and I didn't feel like I was being sold to. Prices were on the whole fair. So far I am very pleased with the car I bought. Only reason for not giving a 5 is that they are a small dealership and obviously don't have the range of vehicles that I could choose from. This the third car I have bought from Lancers, so I must be satisfied!


  • 5

    Very friendly, knowledgeable salesman.

    By PHILIP H on 13 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Found exactly what I was looking for, the salesman was a great help and the car was very low mileage and in beautiful condition. Price very reasonable, have bought from them before and would happily do so again. Very good auto sales company. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    The Richard and Theo Show

    By Stuart I on 09 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thank you both at Lancers for making a stressful experience - saying goodbye to an old workhorse and buying a new one - as smooth, and professional as you did.


  • 5

    Car dealers as they should be

    By John W on 08 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    A really pleasant experience. Saw the car online, went along, was given the keys and left to look around, then took it for a test drive up the road. The best bit was there was no hard sell whatsoever - the car was immaculate, fully serviced and ready to go. Part exchange was painless, and I was given a very fair price I was happy with. I can't recommend Lancers enough - Richard who I dealt with was brilliant, the car was even given an extra hoover and polish (it really didn't need it!) when I collected it 24 hours later. The easiest car buying experience I've had in years - a small family firm, and it shows.


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By David A on 16 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with Lancers. The sales process was relaxed, Theo was always available to answer questions, but not at all pushy which I really liked. The car was made ready at the agreed time, and to the agreed spec. All in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly

    By Victoria O on 21 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly dealers. Got a great quality car at a great price. Everything was explained clearly and correct procedures followed for the buying and selling of second hand cars. Shall be looking towards them again when I need another car


Lancers Of Beckenham

Telephone:
020 86636677

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:15 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:15 - 17:30
Thursday 09:15 - 17:30
Friday 09:15 - 17:30
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Lancers Of Beckenham

Address:
292 Croydon Road,
Beckenham,
Kent,
BR3 4DA