play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lancers Of Beckenham

At Lancers Of Beckenham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lancers Of Beckenham

Lancers Of Beckenham
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly

    By Victoria O on 21 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly dealers. Got a great quality car at a great price. Everything was explained clearly and correct procedures followed for the buying and selling of second hand cars. Shall be looking towards them again when I need another car


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Peter H on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy purchase, no heavy sales tricks, helpful salesman. I would highly recommend. Car runs like a dream and comes with a warranty. Price was competitive and good value finance was arranged for us.


  • 5

    Go Check Them Out!!

    By Laura T on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I honestly cannot rate this place enough. I have always been sceptical about buying from a trader rather than the big companies you see advertised but am i glad i visited here. I recently visited a big company for a car and the hidden extras and the pressure was just unbelievable. However when i visited here, it was the exact opposite experience. No hidden fees or admin fees (they even added petrol!!!)and certainly no pressure to buy. Theo and Richard were amazing. Such lovely and friendly gentlemen. Explained things clearly and you can tell they look after their cars and business. They have been open for 20 years so that says enough on its own. I bought a Mokka x and it was in immaculate condition and even had that new car smell. Lovely to drive too. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Garage of The Year

    By Jacqueline B on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This Garage is NOT just a sales garage BUT an friendly personal, caring garage run by two exceptional human beings who are both intent on giving you the best experience of buying a car anyone person could ever do. During the time of WORLD Crisis they have put back Love into a dying nation the way they treated me when buying a car from them and mere words fail me. So all that is left to say is THANK YOU from the depth of my heart for the wonderful experience of buying a vehicle from YOU. ALL the very BEST to YOU both.


  • 5

    mr B Jonuzaj

    By BUJAR J on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car dealer, i bought a Ford Focus about 2 months ago and its been brilliant, the car was spotless and very clean in fact all the car they had were clean and tidy, I was seen by the owner Theo very polite no pressure. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rob S on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Received great service from Richard and Theo when I recently bought a new car which I have been very happy with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Deborah S on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and helpful people to deal with - answered calls and were on site when arranged. No dealing - all was as advertised, no problems and so far so good - seem trustworthy and honest - would go back, thank you.


  • 5

    I love my new car

    By Jerry R on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From my first encounter with Lancer of Beckenham I was put completely at ease. Gifted with amazing customer care - attentive , friendly and knowledgeable they can recommend a great range of useful services. These are honest dealers. They're genuinely willing to go that extra mile with no hard sell. Lancers have a good range of immaculate vehicles at very reasonable prices – well worth visiting them to experience their service first hand. Today I am absolutely delighted to be in possession of my new car. Go there and get yours


  • 5

    Great little mini cooper

    By annie C on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very pleasant and easy experience buying a low mileage mini. I decided I'd like coloured mirror caps and both Theo and Richard couldn't have been more helpful in finding and fitting them. Very pleased with the result and the help given in explaining everything else..


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience.

    By Derek F on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a great customer experience from Richard and Theo. So knowledgeable and were able to recommend the car that suited our needs. Competitively priced got a deal I am more than happy with, could not find any better elsewhere. Richard helped with the transfers of tax and insurance which meant within 24 hours we were able to drive off happily in our new car. Would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to friends and family. Thank you Richard and Theo.


Lancers Of Beckenham

Telephone:
020 86636677

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Lancers Of Beckenham

Address:
292 Croydon Road,
Beckenham,
Borough Of Bromley,
BR3 4DA