play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lancers Of Beckenham

At Lancers Of Beckenham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lancers Of Beckenham

Lancers Of Beckenham
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly

    By Victoria O on 21 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly dealers. Got a great quality car at a great price. Everything was explained clearly and correct procedures followed for the buying and selling of second hand cars. Shall be looking towards them again when I need another car


  • 5

    mr B Jonuzaj

    By BUJAR J on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car dealer, i bought a Ford Focus about 2 months ago and its been brilliant, the car was spotless and very clean in fact all the car they had were clean and tidy, I was seen by the owner Theo very polite no pressure. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rob S on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Received great service from Richard and Theo when I recently bought a new car which I have been very happy with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Deborah S on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and helpful people to deal with - answered calls and were on site when arranged. No dealing - all was as advertised, no problems and so far so good - seem trustworthy and honest - would go back, thank you.


  • 5

    I love my new car

    By Jerry R on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From my first encounter with Lancer of Beckenham I was put completely at ease. Gifted with amazing customer care - attentive , friendly and knowledgeable they can recommend a great range of useful services. These are honest dealers. They're genuinely willing to go that extra mile with no hard sell. Lancers have a good range of immaculate vehicles at very reasonable prices – well worth visiting them to experience their service first hand. Today I am absolutely delighted to be in possession of my new car. Go there and get yours


  • 5

    Great little mini cooper

    By annie C on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very pleasant and easy experience buying a low mileage mini. I decided I'd like coloured mirror caps and both Theo and Richard couldn't have been more helpful in finding and fitting them. Very pleased with the result and the help given in explaining everything else..


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience.

    By Derek F on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a great customer experience from Richard and Theo. So knowledgeable and were able to recommend the car that suited our needs. Competitively priced got a deal I am more than happy with, could not find any better elsewhere. Richard helped with the transfers of tax and insurance which meant within 24 hours we were able to drive off happily in our new car. Would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to friends and family. Thank you Richard and Theo.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Michael B on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car on behalf on my daughter recently, with Lancer's, and I am very satisfied with the way that the purchase was handled by them. They were very professional and agreed improvements to the car were made without any fuss and also within agreed timescales. Very good.


  • 5

    A very happy and stress free experience

    By Chris J on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    In my recent hunt for a car I visited many dealers over the course of a few days, and though there are still one or two who offer a decent level of customer care, some are definitely off-putting in their approach. This, however, cannot be said for Lancers (Beckenham), and in particular Richard, who dealt with my recent enquiry both courteously and professionally, spending time to offer advice which was much appreciated at the start of my search when there are so many different choices and different offers available . He rang me promptly when a car he thought I might be interested in arrived later that day, and I returned to test drive that and another that had caught my eye. I was happy to make a decision there and then, so impressed was I with how Lancers did business. It really did stand out! I drove my Honda off the forecourt today. I never thought I would make up my mind quite so quickly. Thanks again Richard!


  • 5

    how to purchase a car without hassle

    By A J J on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A good range of cars from about £6000 to £10000 all in very good condition . The majority have full dealer service history and usually lower than average mileage. Staff are knowledgeable of each cars specifics . Finance facilities if required at below market average . additional warranties available . generally an all round pleasant experience . Enjoying the new car (to me )


Lancers Of Beckenham

Telephone:
020 86636677

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Lancers Of Beckenham

Address:
292 Croydon Road,
Beckenham,
Kent,
BR3 4DA